聯繫我們
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
幫助中心
Call us toll-free
國家電話號碼Hours of operation
丹麥 (+45) 808 201 32Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
以色列 (+972) 1801 2222 99Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
加拿大 (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
南非 (+27) 0800 980 785Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
奧地利 (+43) 800 80 2582Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
德國 (+49) 0800 589 3922Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
愛爾蘭 (+353) 1800 817 330Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
挪威 (+47) 800 24 741Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
新西蘭 (+64) 0800 995 069Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
比利時 (+32) 800 26 102Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
法國 (+33) 08050 800 98Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
澳大利亞 (+61) 1800 731 768Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
瑞典 (+46) 020 889 289Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
美國 (+1) 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
聯合王國 (+44) 80 0098 8125Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
荷蘭 (+31) 0800 24 00013Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
西班牙 (+34) 900 838 969Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations +1 385 313 9758Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
國家電話號碼Hours of operation
丹麥 (+45) 808 201 32Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
以色列 (+972) 1801 2222 99Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
加拿大 (+1) 844 921 2230Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
南非 (+27) 0800 980 785Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
奧地利 (+43) 800 80 2582Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
德國 (+49) 0800 589 3922Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
愛爾蘭 (+353) 1800 817 330Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
挪威 (+47) 800 24 741Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
新西蘭 (+64) 0800 995 069Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
比利時 (+32) 800 26 102Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
法國 (+33) 08050 800 98Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
澳大利亞 (+61) 1800 731 768Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
瑞典 (+46) 020 889 289Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
美國 (+1) 877 432 3135Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
聯合王國 (+44) 80 0098 8125Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
荷蘭 (+31) 0800 24 00013Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
西班牙 (+34) 900 838 969Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations +1 385 313 9758Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
丹麥
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
以色列
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 IST
加拿大
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
南非
Sun–Thu, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Fri 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
奧地利
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
德國
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
愛爾蘭
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
挪威
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
新西蘭
Sun–Thu, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Fri 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
比利時
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
法國
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
澳大利亞
Sun–Thu, 5 pm – 07 am AEDT & Fri 5 pm – 1 am AEDT
瑞典
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
美國
Billing & Sales: Mon–Fri, 7am–5pm MST; Technical Support: Sun–Thu, 11pm–3pm MST
聯合王國
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
荷蘭
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
西班牙
Sun–Thu, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Fri 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Other locations
Sun–Thu, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Fri 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details